Tuesday, February 2, 2021
(Open to All Registered Conference Attendees)

12:30 pm ET - 2:00 pm ET State Roundtable: U.S. State Energy Program and WIP Technical Assistance Update (State and Territory Energy Offices Only)
2:15 pm ET - 3:45 pm ET NASEO Buildings Committee
4:00 pm ET - 5:30 pm ET NASEO Electricity Committee

Wednesday, February 3, 2021
(Open to All Registered Conference Attendees)

12:00 pm ET - 2:15 pm ET Plenary Sessions
2:15 pm ET - 2:45 pm ET "Fireside" Coffee Chat
3:00 pm ET - 4:00 pm ET Concurrent Deep-Dive Breakout Sessions
4:15 pm ET - 5:00 pm ET Plenary Session
6:00 pm ET (5:00 pm CT;
4:00 pm MT; 3:00 pm PT)
Pairing Energy Policies, Programs and Beverages of Choice: Networking After Hours

Thursday, February 4, 2021
(Open to All Registered Conference Attendees)

12:00 pm ET - 12:30 pm ET "Fireside" Coffee Chat(s)
12:30 pm ET - 2:30 pm ET Plenary Sessions
2:45 pm ET - 3:45 pm ET Concurrent Deep-Dive Breakout Sessions

Friday, February 5, 2021
(Open to All Registered Conference Attendees)

12:00 pm ET - 12:30 pm ET "Fireside" Coffee Chat(s)
12:30 pm ET - 2:45 pm ET Plenary Sessions
3:00 pm ET - 4:00 pm ET Concurrent Deep-Dive Breakout Sessions
4:30 pm ET - 5:00 pm ET Recognition Awards, "Show Us Your Remote Office" Contest Winner Announcement and Closing Remarks